My Apologies

Standard

Wow! It’s been so long since I’ve posted! I’m so sorry. To myself more than anyone. This was supposed to be a way to get me writing every single day, and I’ve missed quite a few. I’ve been super busy (and tired!) the past few days, so forgive the absence of a daily post. I’ll try to get back into the swing of things, starting with doing my writing earlier in the day than I’m used to. I typically wait until it’s late at night and I just don’t have the energy. I promise I’ll do better, starting today. 

I will most definitely have a story up sometime today, I guarantee you! Be on the lookout for something fantastic! I’ve got a few ideas up my sleeve that I’ve been working on… 

Leave a Reply

