Introduction

Standard

Hello!

My name is Annie Buchheit. I am many things, one of which is, as I affectionately call myself, a “writer in training.” Which is just my way of saying that I’m still learning my craft and honing in my abilities.

That being said, it is for such a purpose that I have started a blog such as this. The goal is for me to spend a short period of time every day writing, the results of which I will post here. Obviously, that means my stories will be rough and tumble and most will not be my best work.

But that isn’t the point.

This little exercise will give me practice and help me to find my personal voice as a writer. If I can bring some semblance of entertainment, then I have done my job well. Feel free to leave me comments and let me know your thoughts on my work.

Thanks and God bless!

Signature

Leave a Reply

